Media & Insights

Analyst Research

Analyst Coverage

Investec Bank plc

(PIP’s corporate broker)

Alan Brierley
T: +44 (0)20 7597 5201
E: alan.brierley@investec.co.uk

Numis Securities Limited

Myrto Charamis
T: +44 (0)20 7260 1653
E: m.charamis@numis.com

Stifel

Iain Scouller
T: +44 (0)20 7710 7647
E: iain.scouller@stifel.com

Jefferies International Limited

Matthew Hose, CFA
T: +44 (0)20 7029 8557
E: matt.hose@jefferies.com

Winterflood Securities

Simon Elliott
T: +44 (0)20 3100 0254
E: simon.elliott@wins.co.uk

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Christopher Brown
T: +44 (0)20 7155 8145
E: christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com

Liberum Capital

Conor Finn
T: +44 (0)20 3100 2257
E: conor.finn@liberum.com

Hardman & Co.

Mark Thomas
T: +44 (0)20 7194 7622
E: mt@hardmanandco.com

You may also like

Why invest in PE

A growing global market

It can provide access to fast-growing companies in sectors that are harder to reach through public markets.

Find out more

Insights & research

The view from Pantheon

Members of the Pantheon team talk about market dynamics and value creation in private equity.

Find out more