Investor relations

Investor Contacts

PIP IR Contact

Vicki Bradley
Pantheon Ventures
10 Finsbury Square
London EC2A 1AF
T: +44 20 3356 1800
E: pip.ir@pantheon.com

Registrars

Link Asset Services
The Registry
34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent BR3 4TU
T: +44 (0)371 664 0300

Mon–Fri, 8.30am-5.30pm, excluding public holidays in England and Wales. Calls are charged at the standard geographic rate and will vary by provider. Calls outside the United Kingdom will be charged at the applicable international rate.

Brokers

Investec Bank plc
30 Gresham Street
London EC2V 7QP

Auditors

Ernst & Young LLP
25 Churchill Place
London E14 5EY

Analyst Coverage

Investec Bank plc

(PIP’s corporate broker)

Alan Brierley
T: +44 (0)20 7597 5201
E: alan.brierley@investec.co.uk

Numis Securities Limited

Myrto Charamis
T: +44 (0)20 7260 1653
E: m.charamis@numis.com

Stifel

Iain Scouller
T: +44 (0)20 7710 7647
E: iain.scouller@stifel.com

Jefferies International Limited

Matthew Hose, CFA
T: +44 (0)20 7029 8557
E: matt.hose@jefferies.com

Winterflood Securities

Simon Elliott
T: +44 (0)20 3100 0254
E: simon.elliott@wins.co.uk

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Christopher Brown
T: +44 (0)20 7155 8145
E: christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com

Liberum Capital

Conor Finn
T: +44 (0)20 3100 2257
E: conor.finn@liberum.com

Hardman & Co.

Mark Thomas
T: +44 (0)20 7194 7622
E: mt@hardmanandco.com

Investor Alerts

Get investor news and updates straight to your inbox

Sign up to alerts